877-353-3232

Contact

With 7 agents in Indiana and 1 in Mississippi, we have the staff with the experience you need to get the job done right.

Please call one of our agents today at 877-353-3232 to schedule an appointment for a free policy review.

Fleece Insurance, Inc.
6 W Pearl St
PO Box 68
North Salem, IN 46165
Office 877-353-3232
Fax 765-676-5325
agency@fleeceins.com

Jeff Fleece, Owner, Agent

Email: jfleece@fleeceins.com
Cell: 317-989-3152

Brad Fleece, Agent

Email: bfleece@fleeceins.com
Cell: 317-432-8161

Dianne Speth, Customer Service Agent

Kris Johnson, Agent

Email: kjohnson@tiptontel.com
Cell: 317-439-5288

David Fisher, Agent

Email: davidfisher1534@gmail.com
Cell: 662-425-1534

Erin Ferrand, Agent

Email: eferrand@fleeceins.com
Cell: 765-247-9102

Cheryl Clark, Customer Service Agent

Ryan Fleece, Agent

Email: rfleece@fleeceins.com
Cell: 317-374-4332

Molly Adkins, Agent

Email: madkins@fleeceins.com
Cell: 317-341-2458

Dustin Fleece, Agent

Email: dfleece@fleeceins.com
Cell: 317-402-6205

Weather

Farmers Market

Click here to view crop prices in your area.